140 Character Romantic Love SMS

I Wish I Didn’t Have To Miss You.
If Only You Could Be With Me Always
I Know I Could Never Be Any Happier. …
`
If You Love Someone,
You Would Be Willing To
Give Up Everything For
Them,
But
If They Loved You
Back, They Would
Never Ask You To … …
`
Love Duzn’t Belong
To Bodies
It Must Have Affection
But Not Attraction
Belief But No Doubt
Security But Not
Discomfort
Joy But Not Guilty … …
`
A Loving Relationship Is One
In Which The Loved One Is Free To Be Himself
To Laugh With Me, But Never At Me;
To Cry With Me,
But Never Because Of Me;
To Love Life, To Love Himself,
To Love Being Loved.
Such A Relationship Is Based Upon
Freedom And Can Never
Grow In A Jealous Heart….
`
Greatest Distance On Earth
The Greatest Distance
On
Earth Isn’t North And
South
It Is When I Am Right In
Front
Of You And You Don’t
Know That
~ I Love You ~ …